EDITORIAL TEAM

  • Dewa Gede Wiryangga Selangga Faculty of Agriculture, Udayana University

Abstract

INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF BIOSCIENCES AND BIOTECHNOLOGY


 VOL. 8 NO. 1 • SEPTEMBER 2020


 CHIEF EDITOR:


Prof. I Gede Putu Wirawan, Ph.D (Udayana University, Indonesia) E-mail: igpwirawan@unud.ac.id


 MANAGING DIRECTOR:


Putu Sudiarta, Ph.D. (Udayana University, Bali-Indonesia) E-mail: putusudiarta@unud.ac.id


Dewa Gede Wiryangga Selangga, M.Si (Udayana University, Bali-Indonesia) E-mail: dewanggaselangga@gmail.com


 EDITORS:


Dr. Ayu Dewi (Udayana Universit y, Bali-Indonesia) - E-mail: ayu.dewi@unud.ac.id


Prof. Dr. Masahiro Nogawa ( Shinshu Universit y, Japan) - E-mail: mnogawa@shinshu-u.ac.id


Prof. Dr. Acram Taji (Queensland Universit y o f Techno logy, Australia) - E-mail: acram.taji@qut.edu.au


Jennifer Firn, Ph.D. (Queensland University of Technology, Australia) - E-mail: jennifer.firn@qut.edu.au


Prof. Dr. Hee Wan Kang (Hankyo ng National Universit y, Korea) - E-mail: kanghw2@hknu.ac.kr


Prof. Dr. Ir. Rindang Dwiyani, M.Sc. (Udayana University, Bali-Indonesia) Email: rindangdwiyani@unud.ac.id


Dr. Listihani (Mahasaraswati University, Bali-Indonesia) Email: listihani9@gmail.com


Dr. Kahar Muzakar (Universit y of Jember, Indonesia) - E-mail: kaharmzk@unej.ac. id


Dr. Anna Kurdyavtseva – (Engelhardt Institute of Molecular Bio logy, Russian Academy of Sciences), E-mail: rhizamoeba@mail.ru


Prof. Dr. Nataliya Shchego lkova – Lo monosov Moscow State Universit y, Russia -


E-mail: nshegolkova@gmail.co m


 


 TECHNICAL EDITORS


Dr. Ir. Ni Nyo man Ari Mayadewi, M.P.


I Gede Wahyu Pramartha, S.Kom.


 LAYOUT DESIGNER


I Gede Wahyu Pramartha, S.Kom.


 PUBLISHERS:


Facult y of Agriculture, Udayana Universit y in cooperation with


Asia Oceania Bioscience and Biotechno logy Consortium (AOBBC)


 ADDRESS:


 Central Laboratory for Genetic Resource and Molecular Biology Udayana University Postgraduate


Building, 3rd Floor Jl.PB Sudirman, Denpasar-Bali, Indonesia E-mail: ijbb@unud.ac.id


 Telp.+62-811387389; +62-81339507478


 

Downloads

Download data is not yet available.
Published
2020-11-02
How to Cite
SELANGGA, Dewa Gede Wiryangga. EDITORIAL TEAM. International Journal of Biosciences and Biotechnology, [S.l.], v. 8, n. 1, p. 3, nov. 2020. ISSN 2655-9994. Available at: <https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/jbb/article/view/65755>. Date accessed: 17 apr. 2024.