Mitra Bestari (Peer-Reviewers)

International

1. Shamsul Bahri Mohd Tamrin Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Arau, Malaysia, Email: shamsul@medic.upm.edu.my, Scopus ID Google Scholar

2. Frederick Tey Nanyang Technological University, Singapura, Email: tliankhe@dso.org.sg, Scopus ID

3. Wang Minyang National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu, Email: Taiwan,mywangeric@gmail.com  Scopus ID Google Scholar

National

1. Heri setiawan, Universitas Katolik Musi Charitas Palembang, Email: heri_setiawan@ukmc.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

2. Wahyu susihono, Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Email: susihono@untirta.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

3. A. Teguh Siswantoro, Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Email: Teguh.siswantoro@uajy.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

4. Markus Hartono, Universitas Surabaya, Email: markus@ubaya.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

5. Lobes Herdiman, Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta, Email: lobesh@gmail.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

6. Denny Nurkertamanda, Universitas Diponegoro, Email: nurkerta@gmail.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
7. Herry Christian Palit, Universitas Kristen Petra, Email: herry@petra.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

8. Lilik sudiajeng, Politeknik Negeri Bali, Email: diajenglilik@yahoo.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

9. I Gede Santosa, Politeknik Negeri Bali, Email: gedesantosa@pnb.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

10. I Made Sutajaya, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Email: madesutajaya@yahoo.co.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
11. Luh Made Indah Sri Handari Adiputra, Universitas Udayana, Email: luhmadeindah@yahoo.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

12. IB. Alit Swamardika, Universitas Udayana, Email: lgusalit@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

13. I Nyoman Sutarja, Universitas Udayana, Email: nsutarja@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

14. I Made Muliarta, Universitas Udayana, Email: muliarta26a@gmail.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

15. Susy Purnawati, Universitas Udayana, Email: s_purnawati@yahoo.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

16. I Made Krisna Dinata, Universitas Udayana, Email: krisnadinata@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

 

SK Reviewer (PDF)