Editor-in-Chief

I Putu Gede Adiatmika,  Universitas Udayana, Email: ipgadiatmika@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

Associate Editor & Section Editor

1. I Ketut Tirtayasa,  Universitas Udayana, email: ketut_tirtayasa@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

2. Alex Pangkahila,  Universitas Udayana, email: apangkahila@gmail.comScopus IDSintaGoogle Scholar

3. I Dewa Putu Sutjana, Universitas Bali Internasional, email: sutjana@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

4. Yassierli, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Email: yassierli@mail.ti.itb.ac.idScopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

English Language Handling Editor

1. Ida Ayu Astarini, Universitas Udayana, Email: iaastarini@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

Editorial Board

  1. Hari Purnomo, Universitas Islam Indonesia, Email: hpurnomo@gmail.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  2. I Gede Bawa Susana,  Universitas Mataram, Email: gedebawa@unram.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  3. Rolles Palilingan, Universitas Negeri Manado, Email: rollespalilingan@yahoo.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  4. Nyoman Artayasa, Institut Seni Indonesia Denpasar, Email: Artayasa@gmail.com, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  5. M.Yusuf, Politeknik Negeri Bali, Email: yusuf@pnb.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  6. I Dewa Ayu Inten Dwi Primayanti. Universitas Udayana, Email: dwiprimayanti@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar
  7. Luh Putu Ratna Sundari, Universitas Udayana, Email: ratna.sundari@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

Assistant Editor in Chief & Journal Manager

1. I Nengah Alit Nuriawan, Universitas Udayana, Email: Jei@unud.ac.id, Scopus ID, Sinta, Google Scholar

 

SK Pengelola (PDF)