Editor in Chief: I Nyoman Darma Putra, Udayana University, Email: idarmaputra@yahoo.com.

Editor Secretary: Syamsul Alam Paturusi, Udayana University, Email: syamsul_alam_paturusi@yahoo.fr. 

Section Editor: I Nyoman Sunarta, Udayana University, Email: nyoman_sunarta@unud.ac.id | I Nyoman Sudiarta, Udayana University, Email: sudiarta.nyoman@yahoo.co.id | Ni Made Sofia Wijaya, Udayana University, Email: mdsofiawij@hotmail.com | I Wayan Suardana, Udayana University, Email: suar.dana@yahoo.com | Ida Bagus Pujaastawa, Udayana University, Email: ibg_pujaastawa@yahoo.co.id | I Nyoman Sukma Arida, Udayana University, Email: sukma.arida@gmail.com | Gde Indra Bhaskara, Udayana University, Email: gbhaskara@unud.ac.id | I Made Bayu Ariwangsa, Udayana University, Email: bayu_ariwangsa@unud.ac.id | Putu Sucita Yanthy, Udayana University, Email: putusucitayanthy@yahoo.com

Design and Layout Editor: I Made Kusuma Negara, Udayana University, Email: kusuma.negara@unud.ac.id.

Proofreader: I Putu Sudana, Udayana University, Email: sudanaputu@yahoo.com | Made Adikampana, Udayana University, Email: adikampana@unud.ac.id | Nyoman Ariana, Udayana University, Email: ariananyoman@unud.ac.id.

Administration Staff: Nyoman Kariana, Ida Ayu Pradnyani, Luh Putu Dewi Udayani.