EDITOR IN CHIEF

I Wayan Suardana (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: wayan_suardana@unud.ac.id

 

CO-EDITORS IN CHIEF

I Nyoman Suarsana (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: inyoman_suarsana@unud.ac.id

Ni Ketut Suwiti (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: nk_suwiti@unud.ac.id

I G M Krisna Erawan (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: krisnaerawan@unud.ac.id

 

EDITORIAL BOARDS

A.A. Ayu Mirah Adi (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: aaa_mirahadi@unud.ac.id

Aris  Haryanto (Gadjah Mada University,Indonesia)

Email: arisharyanto@yahoo.com

Christian Bauer (Justus Liebig University, Germany)

Email: christian.bauer@vetmed.uni-giessen.de

Alan P. Dargantes (Central Mindanao University, Philippine)

Email: alanpdargantes@gmail.com

Zdenek Knotek (Brno University, Cekoslovakia)

Email: knotekz@vfu.cz

 Dyah Ayu Widiasih (Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia)

Email: dawidiasih@yahoo.com

Komang G. Wiryawan (Bogor Agriculture University, Indonesia)

Email: kgwiryawan@yahoo.com

Michael Haryadi Wibowo (Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia)

Email: mhwibowo@ugm.ac.id

Oemar Akineden (Justus Liebig University, Germany)

Email:  oemer.akineden@vetmed.uni-giessen.de

Saleha Abd. Azis (Universiti of Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)

Email: saleha@upm.edu.my

Yasunobu Matsumoto (The University of Tokyo, Japan)

Email: matsumoto-yasu@mvi.biglobe.ne.jp

Duangporn Pichpol (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)

Email: dpichpol@gmail.com

 

TECHNICAL EDITORS

Kadek Karang Agustina (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: k.agustina@unud.ac.id

I Wayan Nico Fajar Gunawan (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: nico_fajar_g@unud.ac.id

Putu Henrywaesa Sudipa (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email: henrywaesa@unud.ac.id

I Made Merdana (Udayana University, Indonesia)

Email:  imade_merdana@unud.ac.id