Editor in Chief

Managing Editor

  • Luh Made Karisma Sukmayanti Suarya, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: karismasukmayanti@unud.ac.id

Editorial Boards

  • Anisa Fitriani, Universitas Sultan Agung Semarang, Indonesia
    Email: anisa.fitriani@unissula.ac.id
  • Miranti Rasyid, Universitas Mulawarman Samarinda, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: miranti.rasyid@fisip.unmul.ac.id
  • Nadya Kharima, Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatulloh Yogyakarta, Indonesia
    Email: nadya.kharima@gmail.com

  • Yohanes Kartika Herdiyanto, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: herdiyanto@unud.ac.id

  • David Hizkia Tobing, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: davidhizkia@unud.ac.id

  • I Ketut Sudarsana, Institut Hindu Dharma Negeri Denpasar [Google Scholar]
    Email: iketutsudarsana@ihdn.ac.id

  • Edwin Adrianta Surijah, Queensland University of Technology [Google Scholar]
    Email: edwin@adrianta.com
  • Ni Made Ari Wilani, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: ariwilani@unud.ac.id
  • Dewi Puri Astiti, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: astiti22@unud.ac.id
  • Ni Luh Indah Desira Swandi, Universitas Udayana, Indonesia [Google Scholar]
    Email: indahdesira@unud.ac.id