Editorial Boards

Editor in Chief

I Gede Santi Astawa
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: santi.astawa@unud.ac.id

Editorial Board Members

Dr. I Ketut Gede Suhartana
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: ikg.suhartana@gmail.com

Gst. Ayu Vida Mastrika Giri
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: vida.mastrika@cs.unud.ac.id

Dr. Noorul Islam
Scopus ID :  57195468813 |  Google Schoolar
Electrical and Electronic Departement, Kanpur Institute of Technonogy, India
email: noorul.islam3101@gmail.com

 

 

REVIEWER:

Dr. Lilik Anifah
Scopus Author | Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: lilikanifah@unesa.ac.id

Dr. A. A. Istri Ngurah Eka Karyawati
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: eka.karyawati@cs.unud.ac.id

Dr. H. Agus Zainal Arifin
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: agusza@cs.its.ac.id

Dr. techn. Ahmad Ashari
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Computer Science and Electronics Department, Indonesia
email: ashari@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Nyoman Santiyadnya
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Electronic Education Department, Indonesia
email: santiyadnya@undiksha.ac.id

Cokorda Rai Adi Pramartha
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: cokorda@unud.ac.id

I Made Suartana
Scopus Author | Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: madesuartana@unesa.ac.id

Ngurah Agus Sanjaya
Scopus Author | Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: agus.sanjaya@cs.unud.ac.id

I Putu Eka Nila Kencana
Scopus Author | Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Mathematics Department, Indonesia
email: i.putu.enk@gmail.com

I Made Agus Setiawan
Scopus Author
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: madeagus@gmail.com

I Wayan Pulantara
Scopus Author | Google Scholar
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: 

Drs. I Wayan Santiyasa
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: santiyasa67@gmail.com

Dra. Luh Gede Astuti
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: lg.astuti@cs.unud.ac.id

Agus Muliantara
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: muliantara@unud.ac.id

I Made Widiartha
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: imadewidiartha@cs.unud.ac.id

Ida Bagus Made Mahendra
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: ibm.mahendra@cs.unud.ac.id

I Komang Ari Mogi
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: arimogi@cs.unud.ac.id

Ida Bagus Gede Dwidasmara
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: dwidasmara@gmail.com

Luh Arida Ayu Rahning Putri
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: luh.arida@cs.unud.ac.id

I Gede Arta Wibawa
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: gedearta83@gmail.com

I Ketut Bayu Yogha Bintoro
Google ScholarSinta
Trilogi University, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: ketutbayu@trilogi.ac.id

I Dewa Made Bayu Atmaja Darmawan
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: dewabayu@cs.unud.ac.id

I Putu Gede Hendra Suputra
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: hendra.suputra@gmail.com

I Gusti Agung Gede Arya Kadyanan
Google ScholarSinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: gungde@unud.ac.id

I Gusti Ngurah Anom Cahyadi Putra
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: anom.cp@cs.unud.ac.id

I Wayan Supriana
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: iwayansupriana@gmail.com

Made Agung Raharja
Google Scholar | Sinta
Universitas Udayana, Informatics Department, Indonesia
email: made.agung@cs.unud.ac.id