Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. I Wayan Nuarsa (Faculty of Agriculture, Udayana University)

Associate Editor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Takahiro Osawa (Center for Research and Application of Satellite Remote Sensing (CRAS), Yamaguchi University, Japan)
Dr. Abd. Rahman As-syakur (Center for Remote Sensing and Ocean Science (CReSOS), Udayana University)

Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Ketut Wikantika (Faculty of Earth Sciences and Technology, Bandung Institute of Technology)
Prof. Dr. I Wayan Budiarsa Suyasa (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Udayana University)
Prof. Dr. Sudiana Mahendra (Faculty of Agriculture, Udayana University)
Prof. Dr. I Wayan Arthana (Faculty of Marine Science and Fisheries, Udayana University)
Prof. Dr. I Gede Mahardika (Faculty of Animal Husbandry, Udayana University)
Prof. Dr. I Gusti Bagus Sila Dharma (Faculty of Marine Science and Fisheries, Udayana University)
Dr. La Ode Muh. Golok Jaya (Faculty of Engineering, Halu Oleo University)
Dr. I Made Adhika (Faculty of Engineering, Udayana University)

Editorial Assistant
I Made Karsika (Master Program in Environmental Science)
Ni Made Krista Kurnia Dewi (Master Program in Environmental Science)